Monthly weather forecast in Riga

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
26 May, Sunday. day, 26°; night, 16°; mostly clear27 May, Monday. day, 27°; night, 17°; mostly clear28 May, Tuesday. day, 28°; night, 19°; partly cloudy29 May, Wednesday. day, 25°; night, 15°; partly cloudy30 May, Thursday. day, 24°; night, 17°; partly cloudy31 May, Friday. day, 24°; night, 16°; partly cloudy1 June, Saturday. day, 22°; night, 13°; light rain
2 June, Sunday. day, 19°; night, 13°; light rain3 June, Monday. day, 20°; night, 12°; rain4 June, Tuesday. day, 21°; night, 12°; partly cloudy5 June, Wednesday. day, 19°; night, 11°; partly cloudy6 June, Thursday. day, 19°; night, 13°; partly cloudy7 June, Friday. day, 24°; night, 16°; clear8 June, Saturday. day, 30°; night, 21°; clear
9 June, Sunday. day, 31°; night, 16°; clear10 June, Monday. day, 24°; night, 17°; rain11 June, Tuesday. day, 22°; night, 13°; light rain12 June, Wednesday. day, 22°; night, 13°; light rain13 June, Thursday. day, 21°; night, 11°; clear14 June, Friday. day, 21°; night, 11°; clear15 June, Saturday. day, 24°; night, 14°; clear
16 June, Sunday. day, 25°; night, 16°; partly cloudy17 June, Monday. day, 25°; night, 12°; mostly clear18 June, Tuesday. day, 28°; night, 16°; clear19 June, Wednesday. day, 29°; night, 18°; partly cloudy20 June, Thursday. day, 31°; night, 22°; clear21 June, Friday. day, 23°; night, 15°; light rain22 June, Saturday. day, 22°; night, 16°; rain
23 June, Sunday. day, 18°; night, 15°; rain24 June, Monday. day, 16°; night, 13°; rainNext, the average data for 10 years25 June, Tuesday. day, 19°; night, 14°; clear26 June, Wednesday. day, 19°; night, 13°; partly cloudy27 June, Thursday. day, 19°; night, 14°; partly cloudy28 June, Friday. day, 20°; night, 15°; partly cloudy29 June, Saturday. day, 22°; night, 15°; rain

Average for 30 days

13 sunny days; 8 days with precipitation; 9 cloudy days;
air humidity 63%; 9 millimeters of precipitation (2% of annual average); Wind south-westerly 4.4 Meters per second; Water temperature +17°